Preferred Wedding Vendors

Preferred Wedding Vendors

I’ve had the honor of working with some of the best wedding vendors in the industry over the years. I highly recommend all of the ones listed below, so if you or anyone you know is on the look out for any of their services, please reach out and be sure to let them know I referred you!

WEDDING COORDINATORS
Renee Dalo of Moxie Bright Events – www.moxiebrightevents.com
Nam Lam of Modern LA Weddings – www.modernlaweddings.com 
Jason Rhee of Rheefined Company – www.rheefined.com
Holly Gray of Anything But Gray Events – www.anythingbutgrayevents.com
Jessica Carrillo of Art & Soul Events – www.artandsouleventsla.com

EVENT PRODUCTION
Jose Camara – www.skyeventproduction.com
Entire Productions –  www.entireproductions.com

FLORISTS
Nadia Guzman of The Flower Shop 818 – www.theflowershop818.com
Thy at Oceanic Flowers – www.oceanicflowers.com

CATERERS
Elayne Sawaya at the Catering Concierge – www.cateringconcierge.net
24 Carrots Catering and Events – www.24carrots.com
Amy’s Culinary Adventures – www.amysculinaryadventures.com

LIVE PERFORMANCE ARTISTS
Masha at Artist Creating Entertainment – www.artistcreatingentertainment.com 

BANDS
Amanda Castro of The Amanda Castro Band (Jazz) – www.amandacastro.com
George Loreto of Undercover Live (Variety of Cover Bands) – www.undercoverlive.com

DESSERTS
Nika Yazdani of Sugar Studio – www.sugarstudiola.com

CAKE
Nicole Redd-McIntosh of Nicole Bakes Cakes – www.nicolebakescakes.com
Tamara Brown of Mwokaji Cakery – www.mwokajicakery.com

PARTY RENTALS
Anna Canno of Signature Party Rentals – www.signatureparty.com

Related Blogs

how to zoom dj
guy drinking from bottle